

Laingsburg HS

The 2009-2010 Individual Video Contest Winners

Awarded April 30, 2010

Commercial	Commercial	Public Service Announcement	Opener	DVD/CD Production	Graphics	Animation	Live Sports or Event Coverage	News Story
First Place Dylan Sides, Ben Jones & Aaron Brettscheider Carlson HS	First Place Jack Brewer Traverse City East MS	First Place Aaron Snyder & Juan McNeely Davison HS	First Place Jeffery Perry Davison HS	First Place Adam Schater Lainsburg HS	First Place Sterling Barney Oscar A. Carlson HS	First Place Bobby Halick Laingsburg HS	First Place Staff Haslett HS	First Place Hannah Hall Davison HS
Second Place Chris Gray and Haley Prasad Novi HS and Novi HS	Second Place	Second Place Ryan Zuloga, David Den Hollander, Jesse Routhier Mona Shores HS	Second Place Allan Duso & Cale Simansky HH Dow	Second Place Matthew Blackmer Lake Orion HS	Second Place Christian Matsoukis Davison HS	Second Place Josh Headley & Brennen Oberski Haslett HS	Second Place Staff Davison HS	Second Place Brittany Crowder Davison HS
Third Place Bobby Halick Laingsburg HS	Third Place	Third Place Sara Jones & George Wilson Cousino HS	Third Place Staff Lake Orion HS	Third Place	Third Place Staff Lake Orion HS	Third Place Jim McNulty Lake Orion HS	Third Place Laura Hessen, Megan Nash & Jim McNulty Lake Orion HS	Third Place Matthew Blackmer Lake Orion HS
Honorable Mention Dylan Sides, Andy Freeman & Aaron Brettschneider Carlson HS Elizabeth Bandico Lake Orion HS	Honorable Mention	Honorable Mention Ashley Barber, Becky Friday & Caitlin Willson Mona Shores HS Kate Raymond, Lorna Burns & Caitlin McCarthy Grosse Pointe South HS Staff Haslett HS Adam Schafer & Tom	Honorable Mention Bobby Halick Laingsburg HS Jeffery Perry Davison HS	Honorable Mention	Honorable Mention Staff Lake Orion HS	Honorable Mention Staff Lake Orion HS Nick Anderson H.H. Dow HS	Honorable Mention Staff Davison HS	Honorable Mention Rachel Wilson Laingsburg HS Mike Roy & Mike Ryiak Novi HS Jeffrey Perry Davison HS Jenna Snyder & Alex Willson Novi HS



Kelsey Lindberg Novi HS

The 2009-2010 Individual Video Contest Winners

Awarded April 30, 2010

News Story	Feature Story	Personality Profile	Personality Profile	Editorial	Sports Story (Sports Package)	Anchor	Anchor	Field Reporter
First Place Joe Videki Traverse City East MS	First Place Chris Gray & Elizabeth Miller Novi HS	First Place Ethan Hall Davison HS	First Place Joe Videki Traverse City East MS	First Place Christina Bishop and Alex McClung & Diane McNulty Davison HS and Lake Orion HS	First Place Andrew Gerber Davison HS	First Place Devon Fasbinder Lake Orion HS	First Place Brian L'Heareux Brownell MS	<u>First Place</u> Kathryn Poniatowski Davison HS
Second Place Aaron Smits Traverse City East MS	Second Place Kellie Rowe and Kathryn Poniatowski Davison HS and Davison HS	Second Place Brendan Clarkston Lake Orion HS	Second Place	Second Place Ethan Watson West Ottawa HS	Second Place Weston Cowan and Derek Kim, Rent Jewell, Garret Jewell & Matt Kearney Novi HS	Second Place Chris Gray and Derek Kim Novi HS and Novi HS	Second Place Cara Dietz Brownell MS	Second Place Kellie Rowe Davison HS
Third Place Andrew Machelshi Traverse City East MS	Third Place Mathew Blackmer & Brendon Clarkston Lake Orion HS	Third Place Tim Walton and Andrew Gerber Lake Orion HS and Davison HS	Third Place	Third Place Staff Trenton HS	Third Place Kyle McDonnel & Brendon Clarkston Lake Orion HS	Third Place Kara Ludke Novi HS	Third Place	Third Place Rachel Wilson Laingsburg HS
Honorable Mention	Honorable Mention Brendon Clarkston & Matthew Blackmer Lake Orion HS Jim Waldron Davison HS Devon Fasbinger Lake Orion HS	Honorable Mention Rachel Wilson & Mark List Laingsburg HS	Honorable Mention	Honorable Mention Steve Gerger & Scott Wickhan Laingsburg HS	Honorable Mention Matt Blackmer & Jim McNulty Lake Orion HS	Honorable Mention Cameron Goodall Lake Orion HS	<u>Honorable</u> <u>Mention</u>	Honorable Mention Devon Fasbinger Lake Orion HS



The 2009-2010 Individual Video Contest Winners

Awarded April 30, 2010

Studio Talent	Weather	Live Sports Announcer	Short Film (fiction)	Short Film (Documentary)	Music Video	Humor
First Place Matthew Blackmer Lake Orion HS	First Place Chris Gray Novi HS	First Place Jeffery Perry Davison HS	First Place Jonathan D'Ambrosio Lake Orion HS	First Place Staff Haslett HS	First Place Aaron Snyder & Juan McNeeley Davison HS	First Place Staff Haslett HS
Second Place Chris Gray Novi HS	Second Place Caroline Hartman Grosse Pointe South HS	Second Place Weston Cowan & Austin Vankrevlen and Laura Hessin Haslett HS and Lake Orion HS	Second Place Ross Stolzenburg, Corey Glipperich & Sean McIntyre Lake Orion	Second Place Nick Anderson HH Dow HS	Second Place Cale Simansky, Allan Duso & Ryan Tempas HH Dow HS	Second Place Bobby Halick, Gorden Ewald & Josh Kranich Lake Orion HS and Laingsburg HS
Third Place Reneé Wescott Lake Orion HS	Third Place	Third Place Aaron Snyder Davison HS	Third Place John Roerr, Ian Culver & Megan Gifford Haslett HS	Third Place Staff Haslett HS	Third Place Samantha Hannum & Nick Perry Davison HS	Third Place Sara Jones Couisno HS
Honorable Mention Devon Fasbinger Lake Orion HS	<u>Honorable</u> <u>Mention</u>	<u>Honorable</u> <u>Mention</u>	Honorable Mention Staff Haslett HS	Honorable Mention Laura Hessen Lake Orion	Honorable Mention Jillian Linklater Lake Orion HS	Honorable Mention Page Driscoll Dexter HS Brandon Clarkston, Tyler Pratt & Matt Blackmer Lake Orion HS