

The 2006-2007 Individual Video Contest Winners

Awarded April 17, 2007

News Story	Feature Story	PSA	Commercial	Opener	Anchor for a News Program	Reporter	Personality Profile	Best Weathercast
First Place Jordan Lange Davison HS	First Place Kyle Snage and Jordan Lange (TIE) Lake Orion HS and Davison HS	First Place Rebecca Konal Berkley HS	First Place Adam Blascak Lake Orion HS	First Place Craig Chupinsky and Nick Baker (TIE) Novi HS and Davison HS	First Place Arthi Chandrasekaran Novi HS	First Place Kristina Carmody Davison HS	First Place Katie Boomgaard & Kari MacQueen West Ottawa HS	First Place Arthi Chandrasekaran Novi HS
Second Place Malysa Harris and Miranda Richardson (TIE) Davison HS and Kearsley HS	Second Place Anna Wellemeyer Haslett HS	Second Place Nick Baker & Jordan Lange Davison HS	Second Place Allie Hock and Nick Baker (TIE) Lake Orion HS and Davison HS	Second Place Zach Hall and Russell VanNortwick (TIE) Davison HS and West Ottawa HS	Second Place Tina Jain Novi HS	Second Place Kyle Snage Lake Orion HS	Second Place Leah Blakemore Kearsley HS	Second Place Alex Prasad Novi HS
Third Place Miranda Richardson Kearsley HS	Third Place Haley McEvoy & Eric Zielinsky and Malysa Harris (TIE) Lake Orion HS and Davison HS	Third Place Calvin Schenck Lake Orion HS	Third Place Aaron Sansom & Sara Snyder Novi HS	Third Place Matt Robinson & Zac Panepucci HH Dow HS	Third Place Megan Sanctorum and Dan Evola and Kyle Snage (TIE) Novi HS and Grosse Pointe North HS and Lake Orion HS	Third Place Emilee Burwell Davison HS	Third Place Emilee Burwell Davison HS	Third Place Mike Koepf Laingsburg HS
Honorable Mention Courtney Dahl Davison HS	Honorable Mention Cornelia Smith & Monica Ellebracht HH Dow HS	Honorable Mention Dan Wiseman Haslett HS Chelsea Lewis & Anna Sansom Novi HS Emily Rupp Lake Orion HS Michael Koepf Laingsburg HS	Honorable Mention Erik Daniel Berkley HS Zach Garner Laingsburg HS	Honorable Mention Cassie Tyler Laingsburg HS Erik Daniel Berkley HS Staff Grosse Pointe North HS Miranda Richardson Kearsley HS	Honorable Mention Zach Hall and Emilee Burwell (TIE) Davison HS Ashley Brooks Lake Orion HS Rachelle Boudry Lake Orion HS Sue Tippett Kearsley HS	Honorable Mention Sean Zioncheck Lake Orion HS Olivia Gross Lake Orion HS	Honorable Mention Arthi Chandrasekaran Novi HS Kyle Goodall Lake Orion HS Peter Minnich & Michael Nienhuis West Ottawa HS Cassie Tyler Laingsburg HS	Honorable Mention



The 2006-2007 Individual Video Contest Winners

Awarded April 17, 2007

Best Script Writing	Editorial Commentary	Sports Coverage (Live)	Music Video	Short Film	DVD or CD Production	Best Graphics	Animation	Special Category
First Place	First Place	First Place	First Place	First Place	First Place	First Place	First Place	First Place
Marc Kelley & Robbie Schoffest HH Dow HS	Sean Zioncheck Lake Orion HS	Staff Davison HS	Craig Chupinsky & Max Landry Novi HS	Luke McKay & Miles Sullivan Fenton HS	Cody McCabe Laingsburg HS	Nick Baker and Ashley Brooks, Olivia Gross, Mallory Malloy & Sean Zioncheck (TIE) Davison HS and Lake Orion HS	Craig Chupinsky Novi HS	Rachelle Boudry Lake Orion HS
Second Place Jordan Lange	Second Place Austin Anderson	Second Place Chad Nilsson & Marc	Second Place Peter Russ, Kyle	Second Place Adam Blascak	Second Place Craig Chupinsky	Second Place David Ruzicka	Second Place Bryan Strimpel	Second Place
Davison HS	Davison HS	Kelley HH Dow HS	Steiner & Andrew Lundell Grosse Pointe South HS	Lake Orion HS	Novi HS	Kearsley HS	Carlson HS	
Third Place Zachary Hall Davison HS	Third Place	Third Place Kyle Hagan, Ashley Brooks, Dan Weimer & Mallory Malloy and Staff (TIE) Lake Orion HS and Haslett HS	Third Place Peter Russ, Matthew Hollerbach & Scott Maxwell and Ben Wolter, Mike Hogg & Hannah Van Dvke Grosse Pointe South HS and Thornapple Kellogg HS	Third Place Zach Garner Laingsburg HS	Third Place Jack Cantlon Haslett HS	Third Place Craig Chupinsky Novi HS	Third Place Keith Monteith and Kyle Goodall (TIE) Dexter HS and Lake Orion HS	Third Place
Honorable Mention	Honorable Mention Shana Little Lake Orion HS	Honorable Mention Staff Davison HS Staff Haslett HS	Honorable Mention David Ruzicka & Sue Tippett Kearsley HS Zach Hall Davison HS Jordan Cunningham Kearsley HS	Honorable Mention Lean Castile, Natalie Contrera & Melissa Grimshaw Cousino HS Sean Zioncheck Lake Orion HS Justin Schuetz West Ottawa HS	Honorable Mention Marcus Gee, Carter McFall & Nick Zell East Jordan HS Cody McCabe Laingsburg HS	Honorable Mention	Honorable Mention Michael Koepf Laingsburg HS Brandon Gainforth West Ottawa HS Zach Garner Laingsburg HS	Honorable Mention Isaac Erber Boyne Falls Public



The 2006-2007 Individual Video Contest Winners

Awarded April 17, 2007

Press Association						
Sports Story	Middle School					
First Place Alex Prasad Novi HS	<u>First Place</u> Ryan Matelski Boyne Falls Public					
<u>Second Place</u> Greg Palawski Davison HS	Second Place					
Third Place Zachary Hall Davison HS	Third Place					
<u>Honorable</u> <u>Mention</u>	<u>Honorable</u> <u>Mention</u>					